lol-zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Manage Locations
zh_TW: 管理地點

en: Search By City
zh_TW: 搜尋城市

en: Store Locator
zh_TW: Store Locator<br>(店家位置)

en: News & Upgrades
zh_TW: 最新消息與升級

en: Locations
zh_TW: 店家地點

en: MapDesigner
zh_TW: 地圖設計(設定)

en: You haven't activated this upgrade yet
zh_TW: 您還沒有啟動這個升級

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: <b>Like the Store Locator? Help guide others' decisions:</b><br><a href='#' class='star_button'>Give my review now</a> -- 1 sentence is plenty<br><br><b>Any problems? View:</b><br><a href='http://docs.viadat.com/' target='_blank'>Documentation</a> / <a href='http://www.viadat.com/contact/' target='_blank'>Contact us</a>
zh_TW: <b>喜歡Store Locator嗎? 幫助其他人決定使用:</b><br><a href='#' class='star_button'>馬上幫我評分吧</a> -- 一句話代表意義非凡<br><br><b>有任何問題嗎? </b><br><a href='http://docs.viadat.com/' target='_blank'>解答文件</a> / <a href='http://www.viadat.com/contact/' target='_blank'>聯絡我們</a>

en: <b>Liking this? Help guide others' decisions:</b>&nbsp;<a href='#' class='star_button'>Give my review now</a><br><b>Any problems? View:</b>&nbsp;<a href='http://docs.viadat.com/' target='_blank'>Documentation</a> / <a href='http://www.viadat.com/contact/' target='_blank'>Contact us</a>
zh_TW: <b>喜歡Store Locator嗎? 幫助其他人決定使用:</b>&nbsp;<a href='#' class='star_button'>馬上幫我評分吧</a><br><b>有任何問題嗎?</b>&nbsp;<a href='http://docs.viadat.com/' target='_blank'>解答文件</a> / <a href='http://www.viadat.com/contact/' target='_blank'>聯絡我們</a>

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不要在顯示此訊息

en: Type&nbsp;Address
zh_TW: 輸入地址

en: The General Address Format
zh_TW: 一般地址格式

en: show/hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Name of Location
zh_TW: 地點名稱

en: Address (Street - Line1)
zh_TW: 地址 (第一行)

en: Address (Street - Line2 - optional)
zh_TW: 地址 (第二行)

en: City, State Zip
zh_TW: 城市,或郵遞區號

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Street - Line1
zh_TW: 街道-第一行

en: Street - Line 2 - optional
zh_TW: 街道-第二行

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State
zh_TW: 州/省/區

en: Zip
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 其他訊息

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Tags (seperate with commas)
zh_TW: 標籤 (用逗號分隔)

en: URL
zh_TW: URL連結

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時間

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Image URL (shown with location)
zh_TW: 圖片連結URL(和地點同時顯示)

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 增加位置

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Important Note
zh_TW: 重要提示

en: display / hide list of folders & files
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏檔案&資料夾列表

en: Hide This Notice Permanently
zh_TW: 永遠隱藏此提示

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Update Checked Folders' Permissions
zh_TW: 更新已選中的資料夾的許可權

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Update Checked Files' Permissions
zh_TW: 更新已選中檔案的許可權

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Received status
zh_TW: 接收狀態

en: Successful Addition
zh_TW: 新增成功

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 展開

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Name
zh_TW: 商店名字

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Street2
zh_TW: 街道2

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: No Locations Showing for this Search of
zh_TW: 沒有搜索到符合條件的位置

en: No Locations Currently in Database
zh_TW: 目前資料庫中的沒有位置

en: Add Locations
zh_TW: 增加位置

en: Successful Update
zh_TW: 更新成功

en: Select Your Location
zh_TW: 選擇你的位置

en: Select Map Language
zh_TW: 選擇地圖語言

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: get your key here
zh_TW: 取得你的金鑰

en: Normal + Terrain (Physical)
zh_TW: 一般+地形圖

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星檢視

en: Satellite + Labels (Hybrid)
zh_TW: 衛星檢視+地名

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Map Type
zh_TW: 預設地圖顯示的模式

en: Locations in Results
zh_TW: 地點搜尋結果

en: Show Map Inset Box
zh_TW: 顯示地圖預覽(地圖右下角)

en: Auto-Locate User
zh_TW: 自動加載使用者位置

en: Auto-Load Locations
zh_TW: 自動加載地點

en: Allow User Search By Name of Location?
zh_TW: 允許使用地點名稱搜尋?

en: Address Input Label
zh_TW: 地址輸入欄顯示名稱

en: Radius Dropdown Label
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍欄顯示名稱

en: Website URL Label
zh_TW: 網站欄顯示名稱

en: Directions URL Label
zh_TW: 連結至Google地圖欄顯示名稱

en: Instruction Message to Users
zh_TW: 地址輸入欄顯示訊息

en: City Dropdown Label
zh_TW: 搜尋城市欄顯示名稱

en: Location Doesn't Exist Message
zh_TW: 搜尋的地點不存在顯示訊息

en: No Results Are Found Message
zh_TW: 未搜尋到任何結果顯示訊息

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 地圖尺寸設定

en: Map Dimensions (H x W)
zh_TW: 地圖顯示尺寸(高X寬)

en: Map Width
zh_TW: 地圖寬度

en: Radii Options
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍選項

en: Km
zh_TW: 公里

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: Parentheses '( )' are for the default radius</span>
zh_TW: 括號中（）是默認的範圍

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計風格

en: Choose Theme
zh_TW: 選擇風格

en: No Theme Selected
zh_TW: 沒有可選的風格

en: Remove Credits
zh_TW: 移除地圖下方的版權欄

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Home Icon
zh_TW: 目前位置圖示

en: Destination Icon
zh_TW: 目的地圖示

en: For more unique icons, visit
zh_TW: 取得更多圖示, 請拜訪

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新新聞

en: Addons & Themes
zh_TW: 擴展和風格

en: You sure
zh_TW: 確定

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 增加標籤

en: Remove Tag
zh_TW: 移除標籤

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Looking for more addons & themes
zh_TW: 搜尋更多擴展和風格

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: You will now be updating to Store Locator
zh_TW: 你將會升級Store Locator外掛程式

en: Update to
zh_TW: 更新至

en: Store Locator Version
zh_TW: Store Locator 版本

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: Hide Message
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息

en: Activation Keys
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰
